Mad Hatter The Musical: Cast and Creatives

Meet the Cast

Dwayne Washington
as Franklin, The Mad Hatter
Reanne Acasio
as Marybeth, The Hatter's Wife / Yola
Lauren Zakrin
as The Queen of Hearts
Liam Garrett
as Young Franklin
Aria Kane
as Primrose, Franklin’s daughter
Andreas Wyder
as Philip, Franklin’s son
Luis Villabon
as The Caterpillar
Rendell A. DeBose
as Bartholomew
Alyssa Chiarello
as Bola, Cheshire Sister
Amanda Lund
as Rola, Cheshire Sister
Mathew Zimmerer
as Cornelius, Franklin’s Father
Lydia Ruth Dawson
as Rose, Franklin’s mother
Raven Chareal
as The White Rabbit
Ash Marie Alina
Anna Mettes
Hector Flores Jr.
Tony Castellanos
Mark C. Reis
Trisha Ditsworth

Joe Barros serves as the director and choreographer.

The music team includes music director Nick Wilders and orchestrator Ryan Franks.

The production will have set design by Riw Rakkulchon, costume design by Harry Nadal, lighting design by Dawn Chiang and sound design by Kevin Heard.

Evan Bernardin Productions is general manager.

Shannon Bienvenue is producing the world premiere with Rashad V. Chambers as executive producer.