Our Staff

How to Get In Touch

Administration
(602) 254-7399

Box Office
(602) 252-8497
Box Office Fax
(602) 258-9481

To contact our Administrative staff call (602) 254-7399 and enter the corresponding extension

Mark Mettes, President & CEO x107
mmettes@herbergertheater.org

Sandra Arzdorf, Administrative Assistant x115
sarzdorf@herbergertheater.org 

Laurene Austin, Director of Development & Marketing x105
laustin@herbergertheater.org

Aubrianna Stough, Marketing & Communications Coordinator x117
astough@herbergertheater.org

Tami Updegraff, Director of Production Services and Facilities x109
tupdegraff@herbergertheater.org

Greta Haug, Senior Production Supervisor: Lighting x110
ghaug@herbergertheater.org

Tiffany Owen, Production Supervisor x111
towen@herbergertheater.org

Meghan Jameson, Controller
mjameson@herbergertheater.org

Sonja Cunningham, Booking & Events Coordinator x116
scunningham@herbergertheater.org

Cescily Washington-Wiener, Director of Community Engagement x106
cwiener@herbergertheater.org

Amber Robins, Community Engagement Associate x104
arobins@herbergertheater.org

Lucas Cullum, Director of Guest Experience x151
lcullum@herbergertheater.org

For questions related to the Spotlight Bar, contact:
Lucas Cullum, Director of Guest Experience x151
lcullum@herbergertheater.org

Tati Trujillo, Coordinator of Volunteer Services x176
ttrujillo@herbergertheater.org

Robby Dollahan, Box Office Services Assistant Manager
rdollahan@herbergertheater.org

Guest Service Managers

David Wright
dwright@herbergertheater.org 

Jack Wilson
jwilson@herbergertheater.org

Michele Robbins
mrobbins@herbergertheater.org

Susan Thomas
sthomas@herbergertheater.org

Mary Spangenberg
mspangenberg@herbergertheater.org

Mitchell Glass
mglass@herbergertheater.org